SOTW: Empire Of The Sun – Alive

Following on from the success of 2008’s album ‘Walking On A Dream’ Empire Of The Sun are BACK!

Alive is the first track to be released from their new album ‘Ice On The Dune’ the duo consisting of Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore are touring several festivals in the US and Europe to promote the album, unfortunately not in Scotland.

‘Alive’ is a great track with a nice groovy sound. The single is available now and the album will be out on the 17th of June.