Bonnyrigg Bowling Club elected members at the AGM

Bonnyrigg Bowling Club
November 25 at 7:38 PM ·
At the AGM yesterday the following committee was elected :

President : Ray Sowerby
Vice President : Sandy Renwick
Treasurer : John Tod
Secretary : Joyce Smith

Match Secretary : Scott Lees
Ladies Match Secretary : Lillias Learmonth
Green-ranger : Ross MacBean

Committee members : Lois Foster, Sandra Thompson, Lee Oates, Kevin McDougall , Daryl Dalglish and Sam Elliot.

In addition to the main committee the following sub-committee was formed with responsibility for social events and hire of the club for private functions :

Jamie Hanlan, Sam Elliot, Jamie Grimley and Sandra Thompson.

This sub-committee will also take the lead on our celebrations for our 150th Anniversary.

The following were elected as selectors :

Friday Night : Jamie Hanlan , Sandy Renwick , John Tod

Seniors : Lindsay Plenderleith and Lee Oates